If you would like to delete your CreatorSphere account, please follow the steps below.

Note - This action cannot be reversed, all your data, posts and your subscriptions will be deleted permanently. You will not be refunded.

  1. Navigate to the Edit Profile/Edit my page button on the top left corner.

  2. Scroll down to the bottom of the page to and click on the Delete account button.

  3. Enter the password of your account in the upcoming prompt to complete the process.

Did this answer your question?