If you would are logged in and would like to view or remove logins to your account, then follow the steps below.

  1. Navigate to the Edit Profile/Edit my page button on the top left corner.

  2. Switch over to the Privacy and Security tab from the list on the left side of the page.

  3. Here you will be able to view all of your logins, If you don’t recognize a login and want to remove it, then click on the Delete button below it.

  4. If you have unrecognized logins, please update your password immediately.

Did this answer your question?